TRYING TO SAY THE 10 LONGEST GERMAN WORDS 😃

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)


This is our brand new YouTube video for our channel with over 60K subscribers and we have decided to release it on DTube as well! Since this entire video is in German, I provide english subtitles, but since DTube doesn't have that feature yet I will link to the Youtube version below where english subtitles are available:

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Witziges video! Viele Grüße von einem Steemit greenhorn.

One of those words looks like my steemit password! LOL

I had one very good friend from high school named Timo, who taught me how to say "ich liebe dich"

Nice one bro :)

#onelovedtube

Wow my cousin is called Timo :D

This was so much fun and I learned stuff so it was a win-win lol

Yes it was fun :D

Laura spricht echt schon sehr gut!

Danke danke, ich werds ihr sagen :)

Verwunderlich und komisch meine Freunde , JA !:D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LauraCody from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Die Aussprache ist wirklich gut. Außerdem freut es mich immer zu sehen, wenn Leute Spaß beim Lernen einer anderen Sprache haben. Weiter so!

Vielen Dank :)

Danke schon, es war komisch fur mich, Laura dein Akzent ist super :D

Danke danke, ich werds ihr sagen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87