You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My GrandMom - Deranged Photography Contest

You certainly took this contest to heart, and that is one big heart you have - quite an emotional read. You have my respect looking after your Grandmother through her frail old age, that is a challenge very few would be capable of.

You share some wonderful photographs of your family, your guardian angels I am sure are very, very proud of you.

Your first photography with you and your Grandma is really quite stunning, a wonderful memory. This competition will be fiercely competitive, but you have won whatever happens in creating such a beautiful post that has so many I know replying in your comments.

I hope @crisangel and @saffisara will have chance to call in and leave you their own comments, but for me this is a fantastic celebration of your family and a true winner.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

you have my support and I vote for your witness today ;) @c0ff33a blessings

IMG_20160315_140452.jpgIMG-20160310-WA0009.jpg

Thanks a lot again for your words, well I really love her, we are both together like warriors and well Im very happy to stay with her in all of this process, I had to learn about change diapers and put some medicines in her veins, cause I really dont know anything about it before.

But my soul its in peace cause i can help her, in this other old post that I made I told some history about the process of my training into gym for help here with her body weight, cause I had cancer and well I had 2 back surgeries in the 90s so I can´t make a lot of strength, and others histories that I told in this posts, I had a really ugly accident in 1999 when I had 17 years old, a big bus pass over my legs, the back rear wheels pass over my body (my two legs and my right had.Im guitar player so it wass a really hard) so I had to learn again to walk an well I try to do my best for this issue

https://steemit.com/english/@nahupuku/i-will-tell-you-my-story-of-why-i-decided-to-training-into-a-gym

https://steemit.com/english/@nahupuku/my-shamanic-guitar-my-guitar-style

Cause of that I have my foundation for give toys, medicines and my own hair, and clothes, in donation to a children with cancer desease, I like to support them with my fundation: @unknownheroes

In this last post I told a little bit more about my labor here, for free its non-profit foundation:
https://steemit.com/contest/@nahupuku/my-pukuheart-funditian-contest-entry-3

And again thanks a lot for your words! I feel i´m so lucky cause many reasons, and the most important is im alive, so for me Im natural winner, I really wanna say some words about my grandma here and my grandpa, they are a very good good soul people, they care about the people, the poor ones in the streets too, cause of that I have my foundation, I mean i try to continue the same labor, this its my blogspot, it´s a more complete review of my work in my foundation since 2008: http://unknownheroesvzla.blogspot.com

If you have time you can watch this links, when you can, and if you can, it was very easy to read, I try to spread the word about my cause, for give others some positive motivational messages and cause of that Im bilingual writer, for the people around the world can do amazing stuffs with the power of the mind, cause I can do it, so everyone can do it too. blessings again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48