One of My experience about Demons- Trust me, I have experianced themsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #demons7 years ago

jinn.png

So, you guys may wonder if Demons, in our language, Jinn exists or not.
I can assure you that they exist.

How can I assure you ?

Because some of them were on our rooftops.

Let me tell you what I remember about it, because I was only around 6 years old.

First let me tell you about the details of our house.
Me and my Family live on the 1st floor.
My cousin's family lives on the ground floor.

So, you can guess that Our house was two storied building.

At that time, when the clock hit the 11/12PM (I can't remember), all of us in the building could hear loud and quick footsteps on the rooftop.
I was little and very brave as I didn't know such thing exists.
I asked my mother why is there footsteps on the rooftop. She didn't answer.
I tried again the next day with a charger light on my hand assuming that it was the footsteps of thieves. My mother this time said they were big rats.

I got confused. I have seen smaller rats, but much larger a rat need to make such loud footsteps.

Let me tell you first, our country is a developing country. You might get electricity all the time. But we don't.
At that time, when there wasn't electricity, almost all of us would go to the rooftop because it was a little cooler than in floors.
We would study or play on the rooftops.

But when we were all together, I never heard any sound or saw anything. I heard from different people and places that demons don't show themselves when there is a lot of people. There might be exceptional cases.

So, wondering who might make the sound, one day, I alone went to rooftop without telling my mother about it.
I had a light enough to show well in the dark.

I saw a shadow on the rooftop gate while I was still on the stairs.
I asked a little slowly as my mother might hear me, " Ke ?", in english "Who?".

images.jpg

No answer.....

Felt a little scary at that moment, as the thieve might kill me.
So, I didn't progress further. I came back.

But next day, I attempted again. This I was holding a wooden ruler ( Don't laugh, I was kid).
This time there were no shadows. I climbed up and checked the upper stairs.
P.S. There is another stair which leads to the great rooftop. We have a water tank there.

I unlocked the rooftop door slowly. But no matter how quietly the door lock is opened, it always makes a sound either while opening the door lock or the door.

After opening, I brought my light forward and looked around while standing on the doorway. There is nothing.
But............

There was a sound. A sound a dog makes when it is angry.
I was scared to go any further to check out. I stayed there trying to look for the source. But couldn't see any.

Suddenly...........................................................................

Someone threw a brick piece towards me. It didn't hit me, instead it hit the steel door beside me.
I became too much scared. I couldn't move.
Then I saw something,

Something floating by the Dish (Dish that brings up different channels, maybe I am spelling it wrong) Antena.
Couldn't figure out what it was, but it was the size of a bucket. It was coming towards me.

As I said, I was too afraid to move or talk. I have never seen something floating except planes or helicopters.

Maybe I was lucky that my Mother suddenly shouted "Niloy !!! Niloy !! Koi tumi ?!" in English "Niloy !!! Niloy !! Where are you ?!"
She probably checked downstairs beforehand, I didn't realize.
Her shout brought back my sense to talk or shout. But it didn't bring back my movement.

I shouted "Ammu!!!", in english "Mom !!!" twice.

She rushed to the rooftop. While she climbed the stairs, she saw me standing by the gate and staring at something.
She forced me back, and quickly closed the gate without trying to see anything.
My light dropped from my hand. She took me in her arms and quickly rushed downstairs to the 1st floor. She didn't even pick up the light.

When downstairs, she cried and hugged me tight.
I might not have understood the reason then. But I do now.

Never try to communicate with demons. You might not know that if the demon is a calm and good one or aggressive and harmful one.

Anyway, After few days, when I returned from my School, I saw some Muslim priest doing something in my room.
They put 3 bottles or something in the rectangular room. I didn't understand the reason. I asked them why 3 of them in a rectangular room.
They just smiled while whispering something.

Later I realized, it was exorcism. I didn't go to the rooftop until that day as my bravery was replaced with total fear.

After that exorcism, there were never footsteps on the rooftop. Probably they were expelled.

In my room, there was piece of paper above the entering door.
It was written "LA ILAHA ILLALLAHU MUHAMMADUR RASULULLAH"
It means "There is absolutely no deity worthy of worship except Allah, and Mohammed (saws) is the Messenger of Allah."

That's it. It was the first and the most fearsome experience of mine.

Sort:  

Wow, @rayne122, you are a brave, brave person. I have never seen anything like that, but my husband had the gift (curse?!) when he was a child. He used to see a little malicious man standing at the doorway to his room. He does not remember it, but his father vividly recalls the goosebumps and feelings of fear that he experienced.

Actually I were brave when I was kid. But at present, I don't think I am.
I have fear built up inside me after few more paranormal experiences.

Did his father see the man too ? And what his actions were after experiencing ?

There are more terrifying experiences of mine. Stay tuned ! :p

Children see imaginary friends all of the time. I used to see a guy with a large blue face in my bedroom as a kid. Do you think that was real?

if you saw it It was probably real.

Yeah. It was the first time. I have plenty other experiences like that.

Wew ! I don't know if that was real.
What happened to our house, was happening on a regular basis until the exorcism.
But explain to me what could bring those loud footsteps and the floating object. I don't think those were illusions. Haha :D
And I have other experiences like this one too.
I will share them later.

When Children lose their innocence due to Adults telling them what their perception of real and not real is, they are open to seeing and hearing beings on multiple dimensional frequencies. What you saw was probably someone vibrating on a different frequency than your parents were able to perceive.

What does that actually mean 'vibrating on a different frequency'? Is there some scientific definition of that?

Thanks I'll have a read.

I will also be posting a bit more Science relevant stuff related to the Bioelectricity later once I tie together my first segment.

wow,,, this is really exciting what I read about your blog. I live in Suriname and here we have allot of Jinn. You kinda need to trap them in a bottle. Thanks for sharing my friend. I like to see more of your post....

Thanks. I still don't know why they use 3 rather than 1 ? I am going to blog about it later. :D

The answer is that Good things come in 3. It is the intention that usually gets people in trouble.

yeah ! I know what you mean ! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50