You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of My experience about Demons- Trust me, I have experianced them

in #demons7 years ago

Wow, @rayne122, you are a brave, brave person. I have never seen anything like that, but my husband had the gift (curse?!) when he was a child. He used to see a little malicious man standing at the doorway to his room. He does not remember it, but his father vividly recalls the goosebumps and feelings of fear that he experienced.

Sort:  

Actually I were brave when I was kid. But at present, I don't think I am.
I have fear built up inside me after few more paranormal experiences.

Did his father see the man too ? And what his actions were after experiencing ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44