Spiritual Satanism Pt 03; Khundalini/Bioelectricity PT 03steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I called in sick to work today because my daughter has been teething like crazy and kept me up majority of the night being needy.. which I do understand.. My husband has offered to work in my place at my current job and asked me to give them my 2 week notice. I am actually okay with that because it would mean that one of us has a job that pays better than minimum wage. 

If you haven't already read my previous posts, please go back and read them in order as this is a series of posts. 

Khundalini 

The Serpent of fire is typically the symbol for the Khundalini serpent. The Khundalini serpent lies dormant, the color of dull dying out embers in a fire, beneath the Muladhara Chakra, or root Chakra. The element for Root Chakra is always Earth. Once awakening, it starts to slowly brighten and starts to slowly move upwards first through your Muladhara Chakra. The color of the Serpent should become a red color like the Chakra itself. It will then through the Svladhishthana Chakra. When the Serpent passes through the Svladhishthana Chakra, the head will turn orange like the Svladhishthana Chakra. The reason for this is that the Khundalini Serpent is made of light, therefore has the full spectrum of color already within itself. 

The reason that the light reflects the colors of the  Chakras are also made of light. The light  from the Khundalini Serpent is weak at first, but gains more power as it is awakened.. Once it fully ascends through your crown it will become so bright that your Chakras will start reflecting  the color of the Khundalini Serpent. This will cause it to look like a beam of light with a black swirling energy and a white swirling energy rather than a serpent. 

Sound familiar?

Or how about this?..

Lets not forget this...

Remember kids... 

Baphomet is almost always drawn meditating pose with the two Khundalini serpents nearly to the Pineal Chakra (Eye of Horus/Third Eye Chakra/Gods eye) idol in it's lap.. this is because Baphomet is a god and has to lower it's vibrational frequency enough so that you can comprehend it's third dimensional appearance and has to dwindle the Khundalini down to only a few Chakras at a time. 


MIND BODY AND SPIRIT

Hatha Yoga can be extremely helpful if you are trying to awaken Khundalini. you need to have both a strong body and a sound mind to begin hence the phrase MIND, BODY and Spirit. My next article will be on Yoga and Khundalini. until then... Above are some yoga poses to practice.

Much Love To All My Followers 

If you liked this post, Check out this link from JOS: http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/Yoga2.html

Sort:  

thats cool, i turned into that pattern once in a dmt trip.. with the sun at the very top..

That means that when you were on DMT that you chemically awakened your Khundalini Serpent. This is why I actually encourage the assistance of things like DMT, LSD,Mushrooms and Marijuana. The gods who helped build our DNA gifted us these tools to help aid us in spiritual enlightenment. Yes, dmt and lsd are man made, however, the information was created by someone who was open minded(open third eyed) enough to think of the information strand(direct the information from the DNA) to create this chemical reaction in your body (bioelectric discharge) I suggest trying it again sometime when you are in a stable state of mind and able to openly meditate on your past experience while on it.

dmt is in every ecosystem , there is only one God , the cosmos, but yea was a cool time, Kundalini is just energy or chi, not so much as a serpent, but each to there own..

btw is spelt kundalini lol

Khundalini serpent is actually just symbolism for the direction of the energy flow and a visualisation on how to direct it. You are correct that the khundalini is just chi/energy/bioelectricity. We use the snake as a representation for it to help guide learners and beginners. Less strain on the mind while meditating.

yea cool :) , btw no h in kundalini

Omg. I have no idea why, but my mind keeps saying that there is an h in it. I think the mandala effect took me from a dimension where Jane Goodal was murdered, my driveway is not combined with my neighbors, and Kundalini is spelled with H lol. I will edit once husband of mine gets his ass off the computer!

lol.. i hear ya ;) sometimes i feel the same

Just out of curiosity, What about it did you think was so helpful? I am looking to create a very positive and detailed blog for people who wish to learn about what others refer to as "forbidden knowledge". Any and all reader's input is always appreciated and I would like to know what you learned new from this post that you did not know before as well. I hope my future blogs are as helpful to you as they my intention of teaching is strong!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you 😱

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44