3 Short Term Goals - Hands Free Artakush!

in #ddaily6 years ago


In this video I would like you all to think about 3 short term goals that you would like to achieve in upcoming months!

Also a big shout out to @kevinli for showjng me his tripod, which I bought yesterday - "Manfrotto" for SmartPhones.

I already feel much more free being able express myself with hand gestures!

Drop your goals at the comments below and I will upvote every single one!

Do not Dream it - Steem it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on the tripod Art! Here are three of my short term goals:

  1. I'm going to make an effort to reach out and create more videos/content for businesses for no charge.
  2. I want to focus more on internal relationships with my employees
  3. I'm going to be much more direct in my communication.
    Good video brother. Thanks for making us think.

Great goals!

I feel somewhat liberated from havjng both hands active haha
I guess one of my goals i did not mention is pretty similar to yours - being much more direct jn communication with everyone.

Much energy achieving yours @captainbob!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahah three short term girls??? wtf hshahaahahahah

my short term girls:

  • getting back into music production and sign my music to important labels of the techno scene
  • learn film making to create actually interesting videos that someone would give a fuck about
  • delegating the functions I perform in my company so I can focus on growth and new clients acquirement (this one i have been trying to do for the whole 2018)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great goals. I will try to upkeep with music production and actually finishing the projects!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one for scoring a new tripod. Hmnnn
Short term goals....
1: get a new phone with a good Camera for filming better footage
2: shake this killer hangover I've got from going out last night with my friend and his student buddies
3: Finish writing an article I've been commissioned to write for a magazine

Ha ha, and now you've mentioned it... I need to meet me some of those short term girls!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha love your goals! Sounds achievable and this is the point of the post. Not to try make new year resolutions but actually having real small goals!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well... This is hard one since it is very easy to decide where to go, but we need enough diesel in our car to burn.

In my case, I need motivation to keep on going forward. My three short term goal are very straight and simple:-

1. Learn Programming Skills (Few required Languages)

2. Apply for Self Driving Engineering Course

3. Work on my habits and personality to keep myself motivated.

Thanks for asking this Q. I am really looking forward to my next six months.
Wooooo! (Lol..)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is serious goals! Self driving course?! What is that!?

Much fun achieving the goals!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is serious goals! Self driving course?! What is that!?

Much fun achieving the goals!

Posted using Partiko Android

Autonomous Driving. Yeah, it is going to be a great journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Look out everybody! Arts hands are free!

  1. Create a video everyday until Christmas.
  2. Finish a few scripts for short movies by Spring.
  3. Start going on walks with my wife.

Cheers

Good evening, @ artakush :)
The freedom of both hands is the best! 👍🏻
My goal is to have my posting seen by many people:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha. I guess it takes two more goals for my upvote, but ill let you go with this one if you write two more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! Sorry.I made a mistake. lol
Two more.
· Make an accessory to an important person and present it.
· Produce cutout of hobbies.[Kirie] :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. Get through December alive
  2. Not kill any Post Office customers
  3. Support my wife as much as she does me.

And creatively:

  1. Keep growing into Adobe CC suite
  2. Learn Away in a Manger in CGDGAD tuning on the guitar - it's a tear jerker
  3. Keep vlogging every day; it's REALLY tough this time of year

wooooo, upgrade time! 3 short term girls eh

  1. I want to complete my perler bead designs for 151 original pokemon (done about 22)
  2. Start going on dates again in 2019
  3. Jump back on a consistent Instagram schedule

Awesome goals brother! I saw your instagram feed witb all the beads! Looking forward to see them Pokemons on your wall!

Chickas for 2019! Everybody has to be loved and you sir, deserve that too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @artakush!

You just got a 1.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

my short term goals are to 1. start wiping my own butt
2. learn how to boil an egg
3. let my wife rub me more

big plans for this month... i really feel it is time to start pushing myself. so im jumping in. thanks for your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55