You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Short Term Goals - Hands Free Artakush!

in #ddaily6 years ago

Congrats on the tripod Art! Here are three of my short term goals:

  1. I'm going to make an effort to reach out and create more videos/content for businesses for no charge.
  2. I want to focus more on internal relationships with my employees
  3. I'm going to be much more direct in my communication.
    Good video brother. Thanks for making us think.
Sort:  

Great goals!

I feel somewhat liberated from havjng both hands active haha
I guess one of my goals i did not mention is pretty similar to yours - being much more direct jn communication with everyone.

Much energy achieving yours @captainbob!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76