You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Short Term Goals - Hands Free Artakush!

in #ddaily6 years ago (edited)

hahahah three short term girls??? wtf hshahaahahahah

my short term girls:

  • getting back into music production and sign my music to important labels of the techno scene
  • learn film making to create actually interesting videos that someone would give a fuck about
  • delegating the functions I perform in my company so I can focus on growth and new clients acquirement (this one i have been trying to do for the whole 2018)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great goals. I will try to upkeep with music production and actually finishing the projects!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67