You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Short Term Goals - Hands Free Artakush!

in #ddaily6 years ago (edited)

Well... This is hard one since it is very easy to decide where to go, but we need enough diesel in our car to burn.

In my case, I need motivation to keep on going forward. My three short term goal are very straight and simple:-

1. Learn Programming Skills (Few required Languages)

2. Apply for Self Driving Engineering Course

3. Work on my habits and personality to keep myself motivated.

Thanks for asking this Q. I am really looking forward to my next six months.
Wooooo! (Lol..)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is serious goals! Self driving course?! What is that!?

Much fun achieving the goals!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is serious goals! Self driving course?! What is that!?

Much fun achieving the goals!

Posted using Partiko Android

Autonomous Driving. Yeah, it is going to be a great journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45