DCooperation - Earning money online ☺► Dtube Collaboration #9 ◄

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


In the video we talked about earning money online. @nickarora told us about his experience of almost 3 years working to earn money online. His best way to do it is e-commerce !

You can join his group if you want to learn more about e-commerce : EcomTornado By Nick Arora. You can also contact him here : Nick Arora.

I hope you will find the video useful. ☺

The questions I asked in this collaboration are :

  1. When did you start to earn something online and what did you start with ?
  2. What are the ways you know to earn money online ?
  3. What is the best way to earn money online in your opinion ?
  4. Give us tips for people who are new to this and who are just starting thinking about earning money online ?

You can also participate in such video collaboration and join our new community @dcooperation , we can choose any topic to talk about, just contact us in our discord server : DCooperation server.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great interview @clixmoney and @nickarora. You guys are killing it. ;)

I am really glad to see my buddy being active and collaborating with good folks like you @clixmoney. Cheers!

Thanks a lot, you have a very nice buddy. ☺ I hope to see you in our community as well. ☺

Will soon start vlogging as well @clixmoney. Right now caught up with the blog posts I make almost daily. Hehe! But I follow many Dtubers as well such as you. :D

This has been very helpful @clixmoney. DTube and Steemit has been the easiest way to produce cashflow online, but in the back of my mind I have a feeling about getting into eccommerce. I'm just slightly intimidated by the Paypal system. I just wish it was as straightforward as blockchain..

It's important to have a few resources of income. So we have to be in everything that works.

I totally agree with multiple streams of income my sir..

@kofibeatz never worry about anything until you face the problem yourself. Don't worry about paypal because you haven't even started. Just take actions and improve everyday.

Do you know of any decentralized versions of Shopify and Paypal @nickarora?

Hi ★★★ Resteem your post for free ★★★ Make the post more

popular and find the new followers + 10 upvote ★★★ Send minimum

SBD or STEEM to @cloudymoon , URL in the memo ★ Service Active

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79