You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation - Earning money online ☺► Dtube Collaboration #9 ◄

in #dcooperation6 years ago

This has been very helpful @clixmoney. DTube and Steemit has been the easiest way to produce cashflow online, but in the back of my mind I have a feeling about getting into eccommerce. I'm just slightly intimidated by the Paypal system. I just wish it was as straightforward as blockchain..

Sort:  

It's important to have a few resources of income. So we have to be in everything that works.

I totally agree with multiple streams of income my sir..

@kofibeatz never worry about anything until you face the problem yourself. Don't worry about paypal because you haven't even started. Just take actions and improve everyday.

Do you know of any decentralized versions of Shopify and Paypal @nickarora?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67