DBD Challenge: Day-3

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

.....So, its DAY-3 of this "Don't Be Deceived" challenge. It's been a very hectic few weeks for me, as I deal with some major transitions in my life.

But then, there's always #steemit.....and the fun and joy that it brings and gives, with posting every now and then.

Well, I've been able to tackle DAY-1 and DAY-2 of this challenge which I was nominated for by @illuminatus and then @ehiboss. A big thanks to @ewuoso for coming up with the viral idea and concept.

Anyway....for DAY-3, I've chosen another random photo.....😁

The "Don't Be Deceived " Challenge.


DAY 3 - Don't Be Deceived, every girl can afford a
Slippers


The
Rules
from the original post are simply duplicated below:

  • Post a picture each for seven days

  • Use dbd as tag

  • Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc

  • Have fun

  • Have fun

  • Nominate 5 people each day.

Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.


For today, I'd be nominating @avhyaceulip, @enoch158, @evah1245, @veejay and @kingxy for the challenge.

Sort:  

Wishing you more grace as you forge ahead @rickie
Welcome back

thanks for the nomination.
i hope i will enjoy this

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67