Da Vinci's translator team application

in #davinci-application6 years ago

IMG_20180602_135208317.jpg

1. English Version

Hello! My name is Alejandro Navarro. I’m an engineering student at Simón Bolívar University in Venezuela. Technology is my passion since I remember. One of my basis objectives is that knowledge must be distributed to everyone, because is the only way to society to really evolve, and that’s why I want to apply as translator in Da Vinci’s translators team, because one way to distribute knowledge is translate it for people to understand in their own language. My native language is Spanish and I’m very remarkable at it, because I think that is beautiful and I love to study and learn more about it; even some friends of mine ask me for help writing or checking their Spanish works and that’s a proof of my expertise in the language. I have previous experiences translating for Utopian; I’ve been working with them for a while and these are proofs of my contributions there:


2. Spanish Version

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Alejandro Navarro. Soy estudiante de ingeniería en la Universidad Simón Bolívar de Venezuela. La tecnología me apasiona desde que tengo memoria. Uno de mis objetivos base es que el conocimiento debe estar alcance de todos, porque esa es la única manera de que la sociedad realmente evolucione y, es por esto que quiero aplicar como traductor en el equipo de traducciones de Da Vinci, debido a que una de las formas de distribuir el conocimiento es traduciéndolo para que las personas puedan entenderlo en su propio idioma. Mi idioma nativo es el español y tengo un excelente manejo de él, porque creo que es un idioma hermoso y me encanta estudiar y aprender más sobre él; incluso, algunos de mis amigos me piden ayuda para que escriba o revise sus trabajos en el idioma. Tengo experiencia previa traduciendo en Utopian, he trabajado con ellos durante un tiempo y, estas son algunas pruebas de mis contribuciones en Utopian:


3. Proof of translation

These are some links of my works for Utopian; these are publications made in Steemit:

4. Identify verification

The next video is the visual proof that I'm the author of the previous paragraphs by reading both of them; this is also an identify verification:

Best Regards!

Sort:  

Congratulations @navx! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78