Dashcoin Giveaway contest

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Hi again Steemians, I have decided as previously announced to create a Dashcoin Giveaway contest.

Current entries 

 Here are the Entries so far

The object of this contest is to guess the price of dashcoin ( in us$ at midnight new years eve (european central time) 

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Write comment with your price prediction closest prediction will win 0.01 dash per upvote on post ) so 200 votes on this post the winner would take home 2 dash. ( gives you a reason to tweet or resteem)
  • Follow me @mallorcaman for further giveaways and contests
  • Enjoy every second of the holidays together with your family and friends.

Hope you participate thanks for reading 

@mallorcaman

Happy Holidays I love being here !

p.s. I am making an exception and making this a 50-50 post



Sort:  

Shoot I missed this!!!! Hope you had a good Christmas and I am seeing your votes and support every day, thanks again.

not too late you have until midnight new years eve

I will take a guess and say $11.20

$10.40

Did I miss the million satoshi winner? Who got it?

The contest winners were announced some time ago, I always make all payments within 24h of the promised time. If you wish to see current entrants for this Dashcoin Giveaway check out this post https://steemit.com/contest/@mallorcaman/dashcoin-price-prediction-giveaway-update-n1-contest-lasts-until-newyears

Thanks for the info!
By the way, you are the winner of 1 Dash in my contest :D can you please give my your deposit adress in https://steemit.com/dash/@p3rf3ct/it-s-the-24th-of-december-and-dash-lottery-give-away-contest-ends-24-december-lucky-winner-is ? :D

Wow really? Awesome I love winning Xcyyt28532kDYsPZ3y4kRfz1y3kk4naDPE

The transaction is on it's way :)

DASH, That's my twin cryrptocurrency to Bitcoin.
Thanks for the giveaway for any $10.00 you will get back in 100folds.
My Wallet Address: BDR5rdxUQRSCjDBHiKdLZMMkrfMccV6JsD

Hi and thanks for participating here you can see the progress and the entries so far for this price guessing contest https://steemit.com/contest/@mallorcaman/dashcoin-price-prediction-giveaway-update-n1-contest-lasts-until-newyears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53