Dashcoin Price Prediction Giveaway Update n1 Contest lasts until newyearssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

 In case you missed it I have created a Dashcoin giveaway post

Here are the Entries so far

Hi again Steemians, I have decided as previously announced to create a Dashcoin Giveaway contest.The object of this contest is to guess the price of dashcoin ( in us$ at midnight new years eve (european central time) Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Write comment with your price prediction closest prediction will win 0.01 dash per upvote on post ) so 200 votes on this post the winner would take home 2 dash. ( gives you a reason to tweet or resteem)
  • Follow me @mallorcaman for further giveaways and contests
  • Enjoy every second of the holidays together with your family and friends.


Hope you participate thanks for reading @mallorcaman


Sort:  

You missed my entry on my reply to your comment a few hours ago.

Its all covered will edit/update in a few

OK, thanks. Have a good day!

You are our winner! please enter your dashcoin adress happy new years

Hey thanks!

I am still sort of new to crypto everything.... I don't have a Dash specific address but I have 2-3 other wallets or exchanges.....

Would you mind giving me a few examples of the ones I can use and I will see if one of them fits. I have a Poloniex account, as an example.

TY again. I find this pretty neat!!!

Best to you in 2017 and thanks for the 30-day voting again, I have appreciated it a lot

Jaxx for android or dashcore for windows :)

(( Wallet address deleted for security now )) X................S

and thanks very much, I really do appreciate this a lot!!!!

Have a good day. Just LMK back here when the deposit is done, if you don't mind.

(:

Sending you 1 Dash now! Current value 13.03$
Congrats !

Confirm that you received bud if u remember

But I can give you a Poloniex wallet address right? I am still learning about all this stuff, I was trying to avoid signing up and having exchanges and wallets everywhere when I started this journey.

I don't have much in the way of Crypto holdings so getting some DASH, is honestly super exciting for me!

Download jaxx wallet for android its good for ltc etc dash classic dao btc if not fwd your poloniex adress. I have windows 64 dashcore let me know your dash is waiting.

you are sending me a whole coin??? Wow!! that's way more than you promised in the post, this is super exciting!

I have checked the account a few times, not there yet. Will post here when it arrives so you know.

For someone new to crypto like me and not much in the way of any of it, to have a whole coin on something I wanted, is really awesome!!

COIN ARRIVED FINALLY! Thanks again, I cannot thank you enough for helping me in this way!!! What a day for me LOL. This is very exciting for me!

thats great, Im can feel your excitement dash on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47