I want to see your Xmas TreesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas8 years ago

Hi Steemians its me Aidan and I wanted to take a minute to wish you all a Merry Xmas,Since yesterday we have school holidays until the 10 of January, here in Spain most  small children receive gifts from the tres Reyes Magos ( three wise men on the 6th of Jan)  we are Atheists and don't much celebrate the holidays as most people do but we love to decorate the house and have our own holidays spirit. Check out my Xmas Carved Pumpkin manger post.

Here is me with out tiny tree and my elusive cat Mau, Wishing Steemit Happy Holidays


I wish to ask you for a little favour today, to make this post a little more interesting will you post a comment with your christmas tree? This year we don't really have a tree and It would make me happy to see your nice trees.


If you enjoyed reading and posting your tree below please don't hesitate to upvote, resteem and follow @aidancloquell

Sort:  

I share the same one I had in one of my post on Christmas photo shoot which I also shared with @karenmckersie

And here is another one from the airport which I had in another post. This one is decorated with Pikachu and Pokeballs.

This tree is so awesome, we are waiting for the release of the legendary pokemons.

Another one from the latest post.

Yes, the airport walk was tiring but fun.

a very beautiful one)

Thank you.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi Aidan!
This is our tree:

We bought this tree for Christmas a year ago and planted it in our backyard, now it's a bit bigger!
I like our tree but it has a bit of a downside :p
There's tons of insects coming out, not all at once, but like 10 per hour. So we're keeping our vacuum cleaner close to the tree :p

Here's some more details of the tree :)



Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Beautiful post my little friend @aidancloquell, congratulations
That you fulfill all your wishes, Merry Christmas for you and your loved ones

That's a very nice post ! And your right it is similar to mine ! We both like looking at beautiful Christmas trees ! I really love your wreaths behind you ! And of course your little tree and Big cat ! Lol ! Enjoy your day on the 6th of January ! And Happy New Year ! Thanks so much for sharing ! Steem on ! 🎄🎄🎄🇨🇦

Thanks @sokoloffa so please post your tree and share I want to see like 10.

We have not dressed up our Christmas tree)) Then be sure to show)

Excellent idea! Let's see who have the best xmas tree.

Awsome idea! Will post tomorrow. Upvoted and resteemed:)

Thank you so very much ;)

There we go :) have a nice Christmas all!

I;m heading off to bed in a few minutes, and the PC with the photos is already turned off. But will have a look for one tomorrow.

Cant wait , dont forget to share the more trees the merrier!

All our photos of the tree are very old and terrible. It's a fibre optic tree, and turns around, so its hard to get a picture that doesn't blur, and shows the lights. It's similar to this one from online but at night the lights show up better. We'll have another go at a photo later.

Here is a picture of our actual tree, taken tonight

And this is my favourite Xmas ornament

And here's a photo we took today for you, of a tree in the city. But we were on the bus so it's a bit blurry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55