๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ #DailySketch - 2017-11-06 - EXCITEMENT - Entry by BecomeTheArtist ๐ŸŒท [EN]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailysketch โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello friends,

So cool, the Daily Sketch contest by @tonyr is back! I never participated before, but for sure I will give it a try now for the fun and for progressing my drawing skills (which are still at beginner's level ... ๐Ÿ˜‰). Each contests lets me go a bit out of my comfort zone.

So the theme selected by @tonyr today is EXCITEMENT.

Look at all these excited Steemians at Steemfest!!!
BecomeTheArtist-DailySketch-20171106-Excitement-.JPG

I hope you like it ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you so much @tonyr for organizing this contest!


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND BECOME THE ARTIST!
๐Ÿ˜‰


Take care and share!
BecomeTheArtist
๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท


UPVOTE โญโญโญ FOLLOW โญโญโญ COMMENT โญโญโญ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
@BecomeTheArtist
๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท


Recent posts that might interest you :

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽจ Unleash your creativity 31/10-6/11! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

โœด๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฃ Art Journal BecomeTheArtist #22 ๐ŸŒท [EN] My entry to Jenny's Art Contest Week #6 Theme : PASSION [includes Step-by-Step]

Drawing Challenge#9 "Butterflies in the Sunlight" - [EN] Entry by BecomeTheArtist ๐ŸŒท [includes Step-by-Step๐Ÿ‘ฃ]

โœด๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฃCreative Mind Challenge 1 - Mixed Media - "Sharing Love" ๐Ÿ’— contest entry by BecomeTheArtist [EN][includes Step-by-Step]

Sort: ย 

Steemit good fun

Thank you!

Thank you so much for taking part @becometheartist. Very original, creative and of the moment with regards to the steemfest reference. :0

Good luck my friend and hope you continue to take part. Have a great day! :)

Thanks for your feedback @tonyr!

For your information, I included your contest in my contest list post!

I still have a question : when is the date&time of the weekly closure?

Many thanks for organizing!

Not a problem @becometheartist and thanks for asking such a good question. I should have been more specific about this in my post and will make a point of including the information in future.

Last time round I ran the contest continually every day, seven days a week but this time I plan to post the first of six posts on sunday and the last on friday. I will announce the winner on saturday each week. While practicing every day is an excellent way to maintain and improve your skills, I feel it is also important to take some time to rest and reflect. :)

Hope that explains things a little better and thanks again for everything. Hope to become more aquainted with you and your blog in future my friend.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41