Daily pet photography event. My entry №3 by @kona. If you dream about the kindest pet - get a guinea pig

Hello my dear friends!

This is a daily pet photography challenge by @kona! To participate, read the participation rules https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

I took the picture of this guinea pig when I visited the pet store. This boy looked so pretty that I almost bought him. I love guinea pigs for their kindness. They are much kinder than other rodents. I had a hamster when I was a child but he bit my finger so badly that my mom barely stopped the bleeding. I had also two guinea pigs and they never acted this way. In my opinion they are the most harmless pets so if you have children - you can get guinea pigs with a calm soul and not worry that these pets will hurt your kids.

I was going to buy this boy for my little nephew but still have some doubts. We also have dogs and a cat at home and I am not sure about their reaction to these sweet animals. But guinea pigs are really funny pets. When I look at them - they raise my warmest feelings and I always want to pant these pets.

Ru:

Привет, дорогие друзья!

Это ежедневный вызов любимой фотографии от @kona! Чтобы принять участие, ознакомьтесь с правилами участия https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

Я увидела эту морскую свинку, когда посетила зоомагазин. Этот мальчик выглядел таким хорошеньким, что я почти купила его. Я люблю морских свинок за их доброту. Они гораздо добрее, чем другие грызуны. У меня был хомяк, когда я была ребенком, но он так сильно укусил меня за палец, что моя мама едва остановила кровотечение. У меня было также две морские свинки, и они так никогда себя не вели. По-моему, они самые безобидные домашние животные, поэтому, если у вас есть дети, вы можете приобрести морских свинок со спокойной душой и не беспокоиться о том, что эти домашние животные повредят вашим детям.

Я собиралась купить этого мальчика для моего маленького племянника, но у меня все еще есть некоторые сомнения. У нас также есть собаки и кошка дома, и я не уверена в их реакции на этих милых животных. Но морские свинки - действительно забавные домашние животные. Когда я смотрю на них - они вызывают во мне самые теплые чувства, и я всегда хочу погладить этих домашних животных.

Sort:  

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

toolsfree[DOT]info/votes

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Congratulations, your post received 19.00% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @kristinaljfom! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 10.91% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @kristinaljfom! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46