Daily Pet Photography Day #83 - My Little Black Phoebe Friend is back... Yeah!!! Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

Daily Pet Photography Day #83
My Little Black Phoebe Friend is back... Yeah!!!
Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

Hello Steemians,

Well, it has been over a week since I saw my little Black Bird Friend, The Phoebe. I just got a visit from him today and it was great. He always sings and does some really nice poses for me every time. I hope all of you enjoy my #photos. Have an amazing night my friends. Talk again tomorrow. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (655).JPG

My Little Black Phoebe Friend is back... Yeah!!! Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (663).JPG

My Little Black Phoebe Friend is back... Yeah!!! Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (665).JPG

My Little Black Phoebe Friend is back... Yeah!!! Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (659).JPG

My Little Black Phoebe Friend is back... Yeah!!! Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

#dailypetphotography #photography @jeronimorubio #pet #nature #phoebe #bird #birds #blackbird #animalphotography #absolutenews @kona @adsactly #photo #blackphoebe

Sort:  

Wow...what a gorgeous bird!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 05:00:38
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 453.20/200.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43