Daily Food Photography: Khrua Thai - Thai cuisine

Introduction

"Sugar, Spice, Rice, Meat, and some good curry leaves.
These are the basic ingredients to fulfill your tummy cravings!"

I love Thai food! I think it's one of the best things to be in Malaysia is that we are able to eat a lot of variety of food especially near to housing areas. Prices are definitely affordable. Clean and bright surrounding.

.

Show me the Food

Green Curry with Pork meat & Kao Ka Moo (Braised Pork Leg)

I usually would order green curry because it's easy to prepare and served, it is served together with vegetables and meat, it's never spicy, it compliments well with a plate of white rice. I judge food according to their skills to prepare simple food. If they can't make it, means the shop can't make it. I'm glad that Khura Thai made it well.

Green Curry with Pork meat & Rice: MYR16 / 2 STEEM

As for my brother, I think he just wanted to spoil himself for today to eat some fat soft pork leg. "Be chubby, be happy" I guess.

Kao Ka Moo* (Braised Pork Leg) : MYR10 / 1.5 STEEM

IMG_20180314_210336.jpg

Show me the Drinks

Typical Me, my sweet tooth just made me order Thai Milk Tea. But I found something worse (I meant sweeter) than my drinks. The Thai Black Tea. Normal Chinese Red Tea for MYR0.50 taste better than this Thai Black Tea. I think my brother needs insulin to calm him down.

IMG_20180314_205932.jpg

Black Tea & Thai Milk Tea : MYR3 / 0.5 STEEM each

Overall Experience

Environment and the food were great. Just that I was actually attracted to Thailand TV series, it made me lose focus and I bit my own tongue while eating. I somehow could actually crown myself the " always lose focus" queen. Funny experience I had.

IMG_20180314_205631.jpg
IMG_20180314_205306.jpg

Location: Jalan Pudu Impian, Taman Pudu Ulu, 56100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur.
P.s. : All Pictures are capture with Huawei Nova Plus


Travel and Lifestyle Blog

No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.

Facebook | Instagram| Steemit | Youtube | Gmail
Email

Dm me on discord : notimetospace#1422


Notimetospace Doodle Created By @pinstory
Steemit Bloggers Animated Banner Created By @zord189


Recent Posts

  1. (ENG) Daily Food Photography: Ploy with Japanese-Thai fusion Food
  2. (ENG) Happy International Women's Day: What made my mum be tough?
  3. (ENG) How-to: Create Feed Burner with own Steemit Posts to Blogspot (Automatic Update)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 05:08:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 126.70/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I think @zord189 might be interested in this

those look tasty ! :)

Yes, yes they do! Come over to Malaysia, I'll bring you for good food! ;)

Green curry is to die for! You always never fail to make me hungry :X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97