MEMORIES ON MORATORIUM :: Daily 35mm Film Project :: Roll 001, Frame 005 - "Rain, Rain, Go Away"

in #daily35mm7 years ago (edited)

June 23, 2017



~ The "Memories On Moratorium" Collection ~

~ R1F1 ~ R1F2 ~ R1F3 ~ R1F4 ~



Sort:  

What a gorgeous little boy. I might have missed the update, but did you get your terrible neighbor situation taken care of? I hope you have found peace and that whackadoodle isn't bothering your sweet baby anymore.

Thanks. And unfortunately not. The police won't do anything, even when we showed them that video of him trespassing.
Cop: "Alright, I'll go talk to him and tell him if he does it again he'll go to jail."
Me: "That's what the last officer said when he came over with a chainsaw and cut up our bushes, so can we go ahead and take him to jail??"
Cop: "I'll just go talk to him."

That's so unfortunate. I'm sure it must be so frustrating, especially as a parent. I really hope by some ray of sunshine it all clears up. Like he moves away or something. Good luck my friend.

The next time it happens, I'll be suing the police department for allowing it to happen repeatedly.

There ya go!!! That should light a fire under their butts

The feeling of being couped up on a rainy day. I know that feeling :(

Dope! Really dope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33