MEMORIES ON MORATORIUM :: 35mm Film Project :: Roll 001, Frame 002 :: ARRAY OF COLORS

in #daily35mm7 years ago (edited)

Since I'm shooting color film, I thought it would be appropriate to shoot something that exhibits a variety of colors. When you have a 3 year old in the house, it doesn't take long to find something.


June 20, 2017



~ The "Memories On Moratorium" Collection ~

~ R1F1 ~



Sort:  

Amazing ... a very amazing photo. Thank you for the post .. @winstonwolfe

Lovely as always! @winstonwolfe

Upvoted & RESTEEMED :]

The good old crayolas ! it has a perfume of childhood for me, now I use the Neocolor but still, I love to have them on my desk ^_^
okay.png

Crayons remind me of electric baseboard heaters and how the colors melted so beautifully with that waxy fragrance. Time travel!

Nice. These are actually Crayola sidewalk chalks. :)

In my day we had one color of chalk - white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05