MEMORIES ON MORATORIUM :: 35mm Film Project :: Roll 001, Frame 003 :: FATHER'S DAY GIFT

in #daily35mm7 years ago (edited)

My son's summer school program was centered around camping and "outside things". This was my present from him for Father's Day.



June 21, 2017



~ The "Memories On Moratorium" Collection ~

~ R1F1 ~ R1F2 ~



Sort:  

Very interesting article! Keep up the good work, friend! I will definitely follow you, you can also check my profile and if you like my articles feel free to follow me too! :) @winstonwolfe

Talented child you have! Thank you for sharing.

haha gotta love the 'you rock'. really cute..though that boat might capsize from the rock it's about to hit jk :P. thanks for sharing

You look great and the view is beautiful! @winstonwolfe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33