Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #5 - Friends and Tools

in #dtube7 years ago


Welcome to the Daily d00k13

MBYG9398.PNG

Having technical issues again, short descriptions!

Friends

@gasparcha
@ulqu3
@geoffreydemars
@dnews my clip of you clip was corrupt talk about coincidence!
@coruscate

Tools

Steemit More Info
https://steemit.com/steemdev/@armandocat/steemit-more-info-1-4-chrome-extension-firefox-extension

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by. You might like my previous posts.
When that crazy lady wants to be left alone!?
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #4 - MinnowSupportProject & PALnet
Daily d00k13 - Alessio Rastani - Bitcoin Kill Zone
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #3 - Portofino Bakery
Doug Polk Crypto - Vote for Coins he Buys Contest
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #2 - SkipTheDishes
News - Coinbase SegWit Compatibility

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.
resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sometimes (always for Me), when in "wallet" section" the proper info is not displayed.
That being said, duuuuude :3 thanks for bringin me Up, it's very much apreciated, sadly my brain works in a very analitic way t create content this oroginal and almost artistic I might say.
I'm THIS close to give you back the favor for the Smartsteem :)
I think that if We all stick togheter we might be able to pull something really big one of this days, as I told you one of our first time we "chat" on steemit, some of the better ideas comes from what seems to be a nonsense talk.

I never thought myself to be artistic, thank you very much.

That wallet issue is pissing me off, I’m trying to track how many votes the box are using of mine but nothing will load.

I’m kind of contemplating how difficult it would be to create our own little community built on top of the pre-existing communities for upvote and re-steam. Such as creating our own little bot that will only serve the people we approve it to serve following our own custom cureation trail i’m a long ways off from doing any of it but it’s still an idea. It came to mind when my friend said he doesn’t want to start without already having some support from the community, I told him I could build that for him But I don’t think it would be a good idea to have it completely open to the public.

Keep steeming bro!

As the sprint video proves I’m letting nothing stop me

the "dookie digest" the great DD!!! LOL

Love it!

Upvoted

#onelovedtube

You’ll get a kick out of my next video! Still trying to come up with a slogan catchphrase intro deal...

also have a proposition for you! Just an idea to help me solve a problem and in doing so create a stronger bond between us.
😘😎

BRO! I give you a huge shout out in this video!!! LOL

Check it out :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 20.00% upvote from @resteemable courtesy of @resteemable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52