Favorite Daddykirbs Video Contest - Win $5 SBD! - Winner Chosen by Randomizer!

in #daddykirbs6 years ago

Win $5 SBD simply by creating a post sharing your favorite Daddykirbs YouTube video!

Many of you probably already have a favorite video so check out the details below to see how to share that video to win some SBD.

Contest Guidelines


Create a post of your own (on your own Steemit blog) sharing a Daddykirbs YouTube Channel video.

Step 1. - Title your post "Favorite Daddykirbs Video Contest Entry - @yourusername"

Step 2. - Embed the video and share a short story why that is one of your favorite videos.

Step 3. - Tag 2 Steemit friends in your post

Step 4. - Tag the post with "daddykirbs"

Step 5. - Paste a link to your post in the comments of this Contest Post below


The winner will be chosen by a random drawing on Random.org. Everyone has the same chance of winning!

I look forward to your entries! Head on over to https://www.youtube.com/user/daddykirbs to find your favorite video for this week! I hope to make this a weekly contest!

This is a 7 day contest. Once this post pays out I'll do the drawing. Good Luck!


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Sounds interesting and looking forward to seeing which one is chosen by folks and for what reasons! tweeting

I'm very excited to see what comes of this contest :) I've got 5 SBD all lined up and ready to go! If this goes well maybe next week it'll be $10???

sweet! I can just see how fast this will grow!

OK I did it. I have "I think" entered your contest. Here is the link to my post
https://steemit.com/daddykirbs/@gardengirlcanada/favorite-daddykirbs-video-contest-entry-gardengirlcanada

You did it! Wonderful :) You are entered.

Found it. I have watched so many of your video, this will be a hard one. But shall give it a try

That's why the V2.0 of this contest is called "cool curator" instead of "favorite video"! I figured it's not likely that people have a bunch of favorites LOL. You got this. If it helps... I'll never know if it was your favorite or not!

I remember that episode well! You are entered.

I remember you stepping up to the plate being a real live person in spite of that troll and for that I will always be your Mod to make sure it does not happen again.....

You have so much to share too Chris! You are entered.

Here's my entry for my favorite Daddy Kirbs video - the one about YouTube demonetizing smaller channels and encouraging small homesteading channels to keep going. @ironshield

https://steemit.com/daddykirbs/@ironshield/favorite-daddykirbs-video-contest-entry-ironshield

Fantastic! Thanks for playing along. You are entered.

Here is a link to my blog post. It’s about how I even found DaddyKirbs and how I continued to be hooked! :) https://steemit.com/daddykirbs/@countryheart/favorite-daddykirbs-video-contest-entry-countryheart-4f1811619876e

Fantastic! You are entered.

I just realized there was a timed countdown to payouts! Lol T-minus 3minutes :)

Done https://steemit.com/daddykirbs/@katedansyng/favorite-daddykirbs-video-contest-

Loved the idea of sharing the journey of a friend who has become someone special in the life of me and my family.

Beautiful! You are a true blessing to us. You are entered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67