Favorite Daddykirbs Video Contest Entry - @christir

in #daddykirbs7 years ago (edited)


  "Favorite Daddykirbs Video Contest Entry - @christir"  

The favorite video for me was rainwater collection.

 I like the rainwater collection video because it helped me find new ways to use rain water. It is something that I want to do at my house, and I love how daddy kirbs gives full detail and explanation how to make a rain water collection system.

I would love some of my steemit community friends to participate in this contest

I am participating in the @daddykirbs contest.  I created a post about my favorite video @daddykirbs

The channel is a great channel to watch to learn new things about homesteading.  @daddykirbs has great information on his videos that the community can learn from. 

I tag @daddykirbs , thank you for all your hard work you put in on making the posts, and video's.  The video's are very helpful to the community. @christir  


    

      




Sort:  

thanks chrsiter really good video on collection rain might try it thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47