Favorite Daddykirbs Video Contest Entry - @espenkirby

in #daddykirbs7 years ago

This here video is one of my favorites because it's only the first or second time we have harvested honey, and I absolutely love it! The process of harvesting it, is so fun and it's so mesmerizing to watch the honey flow from the frame into the extractor then into a jar. Even tho it's a long process from start to finish, its definitely worth the time to get a jar of honey that tasted as good as it did.
Well there's my short and sweet (Lol puns) story of why this video is one of my favorite @daddykirbs video.
I'd like to tag @findingjoy and @maggiegrace

Sort:  

I love this video too! Seeing that honey is so satisfying! Even though I don't even like honey that much :P

This is a great video! I think I’ve watched it a few times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46