"Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!!!" ROUND 28 !!!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam] 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

People of earth!!! ... Cypher Jam in full effect!!! I call this one 'butterfly knife'.

  • Play the beat I've made for you below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/shaolin demonstration/whatever you got, over it!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... upvote the jammers and upvote this post!!!!
  • 'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST!

Please see previous rounds to see how we do!
This is lo-fi, quickfire jams!!
THE RAW S** T for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch up the beat in 1 week from now!!!
Lets f**kin' jam!!!
wwcjj.png
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
This is jamming in a circle!! ALL are welcome!!

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

logo2.png

Sort:  

Check this shit out!

YES WILLY G!!!!!!! propa dope on this one!!! "fuk this rap game with no lubricant!!" how did ya find this beat bruv?? I wasnt sure if it was really easy or hard to rap on whatsover!! haha!! its propa syncopated!!

Killed it brother, fucking the rap game with no lube! Bars like that are why you're my dude!

Don't 4get to check mine out my G!

Yooooo I'm back! I saw your post and I jumped on the beat with my phone and a freestyle.. buggered the beginning but you know.. it's a free yo! Much love to @termitemusic!

YES @vandigital !!!!!!! TOO DOPE TO SEE YOU ON THIS!!!!!!!!! The best raps come from the kitchen!!! haha!! MASSIV RESPECT G!!!

I guess that's true.. didn't realize I was in the kitchen til the kitchen told me! hahaha, imma try and jump on more.. been slacking a bit on the Steemit, but am back and motivated to get it! Always much love to y'all for holding it down and bringing that heat!

Peace out bro!!! appreciate the freestyles!! mad skills man!!

always love to drop a free! will try to do it again on the next cypher!

YES!!!!! Cant wait for that bruv!!! RESPECT!!! (You dont have to, there are NO rules!!! ... but lemme know if you put this in a post n I'll resteem n ting!!!!) PEACE!!!!!

You on the next !!!???

yo just banged it out!

YEEAAAHHH !! just seen!!!

Had to make a comeback as well! So dope that you're still going strong with this! Just a verse this time:

Lyrics in My post! :)

@privat !!!!!! WELCOME BACK BRUV!!!!!!!!!!! SMASHING BACK INTO THE JAM!!!! How you been man!???

@privat you're a true lyricist my G! Glad you're back!!

Thanks a lot KEN and sorry for dissappearing! You can leave the cut but the cut never closes, or something!

Thank you!! Life's a lot of ups and downs.. Hoping that it's moving upwards for a while now!

Stay strong brother!!!!!

Loading...

HE'S BACK!!!!!!!!! Yes KEN!! welcome back bruv!!!!!!!!!! drinkin out loud!! haha!!

I'm back like i left my car keys my dude!!! lol

haha! Nice one Ken!! Sick as always , ill freestyle too man!

Thanks my G, check out my blog when u have time bro, got a lot of new tracks brother!

Im back bruv!!!

YES KEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I missed you bro, i made a Im back Vlog and i'm posting Kenom 1.5!!!! How you been?

I been surviving bruv!! which is good in my book!!!
@kenentertainment back in the game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You know it! Check this post out, it'll tell you what i was up to during my break - https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/g0f04psu


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation for current week (02.04-08.04)

Thankyou!! Appreciated!!!

Loading...

You got a 33.33% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @termitemusic!

This post is selected and upvoted by free-upvote bot @topbooster
We believe in"Vote for All", and you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51