TERMITE - 'The secret lovechild of Mr.T and Blondie' (Dusty Bubble Blade mashup) 白蚁.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Ever hear of Mr.T and Blondies secret lovechild? I dunno what they look like, but they sound like this!! This is a mashup of my beat for this weeks 'Worldwide Cypher Jam' with big steem overtones. 白蚁.

Check this original beat out, hear and rap on it here: steemit.com/cypherjam/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-singers-of-earth-round-27-worldwide-cypher-jam

termitemusic.bandcamp.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That really put a smile on my face! Who'd ever think Deborah Harry and Mr. T ... Great sample and psy work btw!

haha!! Thanks!! RESPECT !!!

RESPECT back at you, my friend!!

Listening on SMA now. Dope production. Would love to feature your music on my podcast. Message me on Discord - Movement19#0266

Thankyou!!That sounds good man!! I'll hit you up!!
logo TERMITE.png

nice track bro! loved it! :D

You got a 21.64% upvote from @minnowfairy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94