You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!!!" ROUND 28 !!!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam] 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

Yooooo I'm back! I saw your post and I jumped on the beat with my phone and a freestyle.. buggered the beginning but you know.. it's a free yo! Much love to @termitemusic!

Sort:  

YES @vandigital !!!!!!! TOO DOPE TO SEE YOU ON THIS!!!!!!!!! The best raps come from the kitchen!!! haha!! MASSIV RESPECT G!!!

I guess that's true.. didn't realize I was in the kitchen til the kitchen told me! hahaha, imma try and jump on more.. been slacking a bit on the Steemit, but am back and motivated to get it! Always much love to y'all for holding it down and bringing that heat!

Peace out bro!!! appreciate the freestyles!! mad skills man!!

always love to drop a free! will try to do it again on the next cypher!

YES!!!!! Cant wait for that bruv!!! RESPECT!!! (You dont have to, there are NO rules!!! ... but lemme know if you put this in a post n I'll resteem n ting!!!!) PEACE!!!!!

You on the next !!!???

yo just banged it out!

YEEAAAHHH !! just seen!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51