[Blog #6] Bike Training | Rainy weather, 33 km ride & Ideas for the Future

in #cycling6 years ago

Hooray Readers! How are you? Passing by to update you on the cyling day, 33 km and no incidents this time.



Sup guys, just passing by to a quick update on this insaaaaaane morning.

As I always do every morning, I fully opened my window to let fresh air in, but man... it was ugly and grey, the slow winds with this super hot weather definetely will result in rain, just need to wait for the cold winds to come from the south.

But do you know what?

There's no excuses to avoid cycling! If you really like something and want to get better in whatever you are proposing to do, then you better move. Don't wait for others to tell you what to do, don't wait for an invite, don't wait for the weather to be favourable, put your head up and do it yourself my friend.

Let's see if i'll be so optmistic about cycling when winter comes and temperatures drop to zero. But shhhhhhh, don't tell them hihihihi

Because I'm trying to get better at cycling I did the same path, so I can compare my progress. This time though, I tried without killing myself in some trap hahahahaha, if you don't know what I'm talking about you can check it below.

[Blog #5] Bike Training | Morning routine, 30 km ride & Small Accident

Getting faster is not actually useful for my purpose, which aims long distance travels, but it's a lot of fun and builds my legs muscles, which is good.

Ah! Another thing is that I'm working as hard as I can at the school to buy a small action camera to bring you with me and to move the blogs into videos. That way I can produce a much more detailed content and show you a lot of cool places that I pass by. Let's see if I can manage to save the money or if some milionaire decides to help me xD

Without further ado... With rain, or without rain, I would cycle anyway (It even rhymes)

The result

Click the images to enlarge

Laranjal Strava
Laranjal Strava

By the way my nose is healing super fast from the incident last week! Hope just I don't hurt myself anymore.

I'd love to know about your mornings! What do you do to make your day more energetic and positive? Leave a comment down below, it's a blast talking to you all.

If you like my work, please consider an upvote for a hot coffee. Cheers!

Always remember: Caution on the way! Always wear a healmet and respect the pedestrians.

~ Love ya all, Arthur.



I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Adventure Stories, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

YOU MAY ALSO WANT TO READ:

TRAVEL: PROS AND CONS OF BICYCLE TOURING

TRAVEL: HEALTHY NUTRITION ON THE ROAD | BACKPACKERS - BIKE TOURING - WILDERNESS

[Blog #2] Small Venture | Bike training, Lake & Funny Pic

[Blog #3] Small venture | Bicycle ride, Old bridge & Mud

[Blog #4] Bike Training | Beautiful day, 32 km ride & Strava

[Blog #5] Bike Training | Morning routine, 30 km ride & Small Accident

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55