[Blog #2] Small Venture | Bike training, Lake & Funny Pic

in #travel6 years ago

Heeeyho Readers! How are you? One more blog showcasing this beautiful day and my small bike adventure. Remember to enjoy everyday!



I just had to come here to write one more blog, I've been thinking about starting some sort of vlog - if you'd like to donate a cheap action cam xD

It's interesting how we only value our own 'garden' after traveling a lot, there are so much to showcase in my city; a beautiful lake, some really cool parks and loads of historical places.

Well... yesterday I thought it was going to rain, fortunately weather has changed and today it dawned with an astonishing sun! That means waking up early, taking a healthy and nutricious breakfast and go!

My dayly bike training consists of a two hour bike tour of about 32-35 km, starting on my street going all the way to the lake, passing though an important stream (I'll talk about the stream and why it's important one day) then I go back home. Is there a better way to start the day?


Pelotas stream, super cool place for kayaking and SUP


This is the tip: If you feel stressed and without energy on your day, find some outdoor exercise you can do early in the morning, go enjoy your city, take vitamins, eat healthy. I guarantee that you'll feel much more energetic during your day. Now I'm complete for a day of work, classes doesn't pay much, but it's pure joy.

Never forget to have fun!

Love ya all.


Hello there monsieur

Go by bicycle!


Hope you've enjoyed this small blog, don't forget to upvote and comment!

Do you need bicycle tips? Want to share your day? Drop a message.



I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Adventure Stories, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

YOU MAY ALSO WANT TO READ:

Live Outdoors: 10 REASONS TO TRY STAND UP PADDLE

Live Outdoors: 3 ESSENTIAL ITEMS TO GO CAMPING

Live Outdoors: HOW TO CHOOSE A TENT FOR CAMPING

Live Outdoors: 3 TIPS TO BUY A SLEEPING BAG

TRAVEL: 5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD HITCHHIKE

TRAVEL: PROS AND CONS OF BICYCLE TOURING

TRAVEL: HEALTHY NUTRITION ON THE ROAD | BACKPACKERS - BIKE TOURING - WILDERNESS

[Blog #1] Adventure with Dad | Exploring day, Guards and Work

Travel Story: Exploring an Abandoned Mine | The Guard

Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts

Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some awesome travel articles from you soon!

Regards,

@travelfeed

P.S. We only consider articles with a min. 250 content word count.

Oops, didn't know. Thank you for the warning!

Haha great 'stache Monsieur Arthur!!!

Thank you very much mademoiselle ! Btw... what's your name? I know Jamie, Buttercup, and you?

Here you go!20180406_114730.jpg

Beautiful! Now family is complete, but Buttercup is still my favourite xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51