WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT!๐Ÿ”ˆ Curious Facts Contest #3 ๐Ÿ”Ž

in #curiousfacts โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

m (2).png

I have started a series of posts presenting some curious facts about our world. Things you might already know or you might never thought of. It is very nice to learn something new everyday despite of it being useful or not. I collect the facts from all over the internet and books I've read. And along with my Curious Facts Series I am running the Curious Facts contest staring every Saturday.

THE MOMENT OF TRUTH! Let's see who got most upvotes as a count.

But before the winners announcement I would like to say THANK YOU to all of you who have entered the contest. 16 great entries this week. This is the best support that such a initiative can get to become more popular under its own tag #curiousfacts. As much popular as the contest and its tag gets I will be able to increase the prizes. Please feel free to use the #curiousfacts tag any time you have some interesting facts to share .


Search in #curiousfacts if you are willing to learn something new today..

WINNERS

1.
@karenmckersie with some great amount of 122 upvotes for ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฑ Curious Facts Contest #3 : 5 Cool Cat Facts You Never Knew !๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿพ
Bot Upvote on the way

2.
@nxtblg with 38 upvotes for Curious Facts Contest #3 : 5 Facts About Early Cars- Bot Upvote on the way

3.
Here we got an equal upvote count so two winners split the prize:

@saini88 with 14 upvotes for CURIOUS FACTS CONTEST # 3 - CURIOUS FACTS ABOUT DRAGONFLY
and
@kingsolo with 14 upvotes for CURIOUS FACTS CONTEST #3: Facts About Botswana
Bot Upvote on the way

CONGRATS!

๐Ÿ˜ Stay tuned for the next contest starting this Saturday! Prize is circa 0.50 bid bot upvote - 3 winners. And guaranteed resteem for every contest entry. This contest idea is not only posting and winning some rewards but building a stronger community connections by presenting some valuable information to each other. Shall we learn some new facts? ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

I am loving this. Congratulations to all the winners including myself.

Well done mate! My post didn't get any prize this time. Let's see what happens next round.

Curious Facts Contest #4 is on now. Join in. :)

Thats awesome thanks ! and congrats to everyone else ! ๐Ÿ˜€

Curious Facts Contest #4 is on now. Join in. :)

Well, mine got 5 upvotes. I'm still in the table somewhere at the bottom, but I'm still IN this championship for curious facts : D

Thank you for being part of the contest. I will be happy if you join the next one starting on Saturday. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I will not only join, but I plan to exit as a winner! Remember my word ;)

Well said! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you very much @river-island for chosing mine as one of the winner. And congratulations too to other winners....!

And thank you for taking part of the contest.๐Ÿ˜Š

Curious Facts Contest #4 is on now. Join in. :)

I was short of 1 vote only to become 3rd

Next contest starting on Saturday so you have another chance to get in the top 3 ๐Ÿ˜Š

Curious Facts Contest #4 is on now. Join in. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26