๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฑ Curious Facts Contest #3 : 5 Cool Cat Facts You Never Knew !๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿพ

in #curiousfacts โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜Ž I have some "Cool Cat " Facts to share with you guys , that im sure you never knew about Lol! And if you did or you have some more cat facts , please share in my comments below ! I would love to hear from you !
I got this image below as well as some of my facts from this link provided where you will find more cool cat facts ! :
https://www.buzzfeed.com/robynwilder/marvelous-cat-facts


thefurtograper.com

๐Ÿ˜ป Heres My Cool Cat Facts !!๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿพ(1) Did you know that cats purr just like a diesel engine ! With 26 Purrs Per Second !!

๐Ÿพ(2) Cats sleep 18 hours per day !! Of course waking up intermittently to be sure her surroundings are safe lol!

๐Ÿพ(3) Theres four other animals that Purr just like Cats ! Elephants / Lemurs / Squirrels / and Gorillas !! Wow !!

๐Ÿพ(4) Because Cats have scent glands in their faces , they rub up against people / other animals or objects with their face , as a way to mark their territory ! as apposed to the way dogs do it .

๐Ÿพ(5) Cats actually have over 100 Vocal Sounds !! Thats Amazingly Purrrrrrrfect !


thefurtographer.com

๐Ÿพ I Created all my own Cartoons on bitmoji.com !๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿ˜ป This is my entry in @river-island awesome Curious Facts Contest you should check out ! Theres always some pretty cool entries in the #curiousfacts Tag , with some awesome facts to learn about ! Heres the link with all the contest details : https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@river-island/guaranteed-resteem-and-a-chance-to-win-an-upvote-curious-facts-contest-3


imgur.com


๐Ÿ˜Ž "Thanks for stopping by and all your support in helping me to hit Reputation 70 after being on 69 Over 6 months Now Lol ! Im now at 69.973 ! So im almost there , maybe two more weeks ! Its been much appreciated THANK YOU !" ๐Ÿ˜Ž

โžก ( Get all your stats and more , just google / steemworld.org !) โฌ…


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŽ‰


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ˜Ž Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)

Sort: ย 

Cats are so Cool !!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฑ

cute cat

Touching, naughty, wise, playful and many other words that can be said about cats and cats. They come to our house and become family members. They say that the cat is absolutely independent and does not care about its owners. But this is perfect nonsense and a phenomenal lie. The cat knows perfectly well who lives with her in the house. And she certainly loves her owners. Of course, not as people do, but loves, misses, rejoices when you come into the house. She does it completely in her own way, but we understand this.

You are so right ! Im hoping to have adopt a cat next summer once I move to my country property !๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

FB_IMG_1516837217590.jpg

Haha ! thats a great way to stay warm !!๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Did you know that cats purr just like a diesel engine ! With 26 Purrs Per Second !!

This is amazing! 26 purrs per sec,really?

Yes ! haha its so cool !!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 1.39 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @karenmckersie

Oh! I never knew this about cats. Thanks for sharing. I'll look up the tag to join the contest.

Ps:) I have been a follower for long. You can look up my last post, I guess you might want to Resteem.

Thanks , im glad you liked my Cool Cat facts ! Good luck in the contest ! ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜Ž

Always a pleasure to read and learn about cats - thank you for your excellently prepared post, fellow cat-lover!

Awe thanks for your Purrrrrrfect reply !! haha !๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for participating in Curious Facts Contest #3

Meow cats are just awesome. Sometimes I wish I could be a cat in order to sleep for 18 hours a day. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Resteemd and upvoted your entry.

Awesome thanks for your cool comment / upvote and resteem ! Yes haha , i wish to sleep that long sometimes myself ! ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜Ž

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thank you @karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.55% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Awesome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64