You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest (November 11th - November 18th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

I signed up when I thought I won't be commenting that much this week...plans changed as I'm lazy to do my real work haha :D But don't you worry, if I remember correctly the post from last week, people who placed in the rankings are not eligible for random prize ;)

Sort:  

yup you have it correctly, anyone who wins Steem as one of the 20 payout positions is not eligible for the 1 Steem random participation prize. The goal was to have a lower tier of participation (5 comments / week which is certainly doable!) that still had a chance at some payout :)

Hey, get back to work! That's double-jeopardy being paid at work and yet you're on Steemit raking the curie prize. Hahaha! Just kidding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69