You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest (November 11th - November 18th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Surprise, surprise! That was totally unexpected but definitely very awesome! As @curie mentioned, I have

lower total number of Curie upvoted posts commented on this week

because of my new job. It might continue to decline as my real-life projects ramp up. It is very good and thanks to Curie for recognizing

continued interactions with Curie upvoted authors

because yes, there are some authors who come back to the comments even after the week and it has been indeed nice to continue the engagement. Thank you very much @curie!

Congratulations to @matkodurko! Wow, you're already on top and still signed up for the random prize. Give chance to others, friend. 😂 ✌

Congratulations too to everyone on the list! Well done! 👏👍

Welcome to new names I see here but have known for fairly a long time - @cicisaja, @stever82, @trincowski! See you folks around... 😊

PS: Just in case any of the Curie upvoted authors are seeing this, I would like to also thank you all for the good engagement! It feels good when authors reply.

Sort:  

I signed up when I thought I won't be commenting that much this week...plans changed as I'm lazy to do my real work haha :D But don't you worry, if I remember correctly the post from last week, people who placed in the rankings are not eligible for random prize ;)

yup you have it correctly, anyone who wins Steem as one of the 20 payout positions is not eligible for the 1 Steem random participation prize. The goal was to have a lower tier of participation (5 comments / week which is certainly doable!) that still had a chance at some payout :)

Hey, get back to work! That's double-jeopardy being paid at work and yet you're on Steemit raking the curie prize. Hahaha! Just kidding...

😂😂 I don't even know that I'm in ..😂 I just looking for some steemmonsters posts actually and and ended up in commenting on curie 😆 congratulations to you too @macoolette😊 thanks for your support

There is a sign-up form for the random prize so you must have signed up in your sleep if you do not know about it. 😂

I think someone did it for me.. I haven't touch my steemit except for the steemmonsters last week @macoolette 😂 now I know who to thanks.. my stalker😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70