You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation5 years ago
  1. I found Steem a few months before I made my account in October 2018. I used to read some blogs about travel, but later I decided to join the network and share some of my experience.
  2. Like many here, firstly I wrote an introduction post, then a travel guide through all seasons about one beautiful place near city I live in. Curie was generous here.
  3. Perpetuum mobile - how the hell it works! :D
  4. My first fan is @melinda010100, she helped me a lot when I was fighting with RC, she delegated me SP and made me stay here. I also wrote about her in this post.
Sort:  

Unfortunately, I've gotten no steem till now. I don't know how to make money online, I must study myself and I hope someone could tell me how to begin, I'll thank so much.

Hi @huongvu! I do not think there is any specific answer, just general one - a good content quality. You will hardly earn anything on just one photo and little of writings, especially at the beginning. Explore around, that's how you will learn the most. For many of us, Vietnam is an exotic country, so why not to write about some place and post it along with 5-10 photos. Or whatever that inspires you in everyday life. There are awards for science, art... and also plenty of contests for most different things... Right way is to write meaningful comments in order to become more visible. Good tags can help. And of course, frequently posting. People who have a high payout usually invested a lot of time in the Platform - don't forget that! Good luck!
P.S. Write about your New year and show s how you celebrate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34