Master Post Finder #1

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

#albertusdesaad #albertus-de-saad #albertus_de_saad #awesome #great #checkit #curation #masterpostfinder #master-post-finder #master_post_finder #finder #master #post #new #trending

Master Post Finder
"Good posts are like beautiful women, always too busy to call me."- Albertus de Saad

Buoyed buffalo from a puddle

1


2 Minutes sketch # 42

2


Introducing the 7 Day #MyOkayest Challenge

3


Knowing Who you are On Steemit. The Steemit Classification.

4


Jack of all trades, teaching is fun: A cool dad to my students

5


Limited collection of hydrangea earrings:)

6


Short Story - The Clouds above the Mist: Chapter 3

7


Food Blog #2: Soft Serve Served Well

8


Feverfew Flourishing, Harvesting Yarrow Seeds & Seed Inventory For Upcoming Seed Exchange Giveaway

9


Honey I shrunk myself!!!! And other eye tricking

10


Disclaimers: These posts were selected in no particular order. They are not based on quality, but rather, entertainment value.
Albertus de Saad nor @steph4nus directly endorses any of the content shared in the selected posts.
If you find any plagiarised material, let me know in the comments, so I can bring the curse of Cthulu down on them. I do check, but some things might slip through the cracks.


Steemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg


Join me on my Discord Channel by clicking on this
link.

Calling !originalworks please

Sort:  

Upvoted, resteemed and shared to other platforms.

Thank you so much for the mention @steph4nus .Now my post will get some visibility.Off to read the other mentioned post here now

Thank you so much for the appreciation. Honored, and looking forward to interacting with you and the cult here. Cheers! X

Thank you so much for this mention! I am honored and excited to read about all the great company I'm in! Does this mean you're taking on the challenge?

Hehe. I'll think about it for sure. But i kinda live my life by doing your challenge everyday. Good luck though, im rooting for you

LOL same. You should document for community and upvotes. ;)

VERY AWESOME! Love the exposure you are offering peeps in #steemitbloggers x

Yes, it helps me find new people. I know we have a member's list in the discord group but sometimes these weekly posts are geat

I concur!

WOW! thank you for the mention!!!
There are some great posts here!

thank you #steemitbloggers too!

Great! thanks for the mention! Following you

Resteemed and trailed ;-)

Congratulations @steph4nus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the mention, honored to be added to the list =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43