You got SNEKKED! JAN 16 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

 

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!


A new day is here and so is a post about this project I am starting to love more every day! It seriously makes me happy to find all these amazing people on the platform and conect with them! I would like to know how you all feel about this project! So please, if you have the time leave some feedback in a reply! Are there things you feel I should add? Things I should do different? I am open for it all! 


 

WHY I DO THIS!

I wanted to create a special project to give something back to the cummunity and because I won 10.000 SP from the Make a minnow contest created by MSP I am able to do this right now! I feel like its the best start of a new year! 
I will curate 2 introduction posts on 100% and 1 normal post at 100% every work day!
I will curate more posts but these three I will mention in my daily post about this project! 
I will try my best to curate as much posts as I can this month because this is a wonderful way to give back to the platform! I hope you will all enjoy these posts and give those authors I share a warm welcome or some love! 
 



 


These are the 2 Diamond posts I found in the  Introduce yourself section!
Please check them out and give them a warm welcome to the platform!



Meet @prakashkagitha


It took him some time to get his head around Steemit but here he is today with his introduction post! 

Here on Steemit, he wants to share his views on the things that we, as a humanity, have to acquire to live a content life after these paradigm shifts, naming a few, the blockchain, artificial intelligence, virtual reality. He holds a passion for humanity to be kind, generous, smart, bold and all the things essential to sustain in the future. Make sure to check out his blog and show him a warm welcome to the platform.


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@prakashkagitha/hey-getting-my-head-around-steemit-future-with-decentralization-our-fight-as-a-humanity-my-actual-introduction-on-steemit



Meet @swirls


A New steemian has joined the platform from the Netherlands! Or.... Maybe I should say, she did not join alone! This marvelous young lady and her husband are going to be proud parents of their first child in April!  For now, she will mostly write about almost becoming a mom, awaiting motherhood and everything that comes along with it. Although, She might also post articles about new and upcoming gadgets. She just likes to keep all the options open and explore Steemit while doing so! Make sure to check out her blog and show her a warm welcome to the platform! 


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@swirls/who-am-i



 

My Daily Diamond pick!
Check it out! The post is marvelous!


Meet @ma1neevent with a 1 :D


He is not only my amazing friend but also a great Steemian who is very active on the platform! @OCD Curator - @MSP-Waves Radio Show Host - @Muxxybot Curator - @MinnowSupport Moderator / Curator - Photographer, Gamer, Disc Jockey, Blogger. A busy bee who enjoys Steemit to the max! Next to all these things I always enjoy reading his work here on the platform! 

He has the most amazing RADIO voice and if you want to hear him make sure to tune in to the @ma1neevent interview show every Wednesday! You can listen to the show LIVE each Wednesday Night

from 10 pm - Midnight UTC or 5 pm - 7 pm Eastern on MSPWAVES.com Or join the show live on MSP/PAL on Discord : https://discord.gg/jMXfXjT


You can also hear me on the show because I am his Co-host! ;) 

Would you like to be a guest on the show? Just send us a message on Discord or Steemit.chat and we will get back to ASAP. We welcome members from all corners of Steemit! From newbies to veterans, witnesses and whales! We love to hear about your Steemit adventures!


https://steemit.com/gaming/@ma1neevent/video-gamers-what-would-you-like-to-see-on-my-gaming-streams


^^ Image made for me by @zneeke


My musical pick for the day from Youtube .... LOL 


 

Thank you for reading and please make sure to check out the members I posted about in this post!

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 

My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake  


Sort:  

Hello my lovely friend @poeticsnake,

Always love and feel happy to see your post, u really doing well for the community. "You Got SNEKKED" is a wonderful project you added here. No doubt impressive efforts for new users. I also appreciated the services of @ma1neevent for Steemit, always active here on different projects. Admire able efforts. Keep it up. My best wishes and support for you.

Thank you @rabeel.
I am always happy to read a reply from you. You make my days even better by doing so!
Have yourself a marvelous day my friend! Don't forget to smile!

xxx
Snekky

You are doing nice job, I am very glad to see your success and continuous progress. You have a lovely heart. Thanks @poeticsnake for always Supporting and guiding me,.

You have a wonderful heart as well my friend!
You have no clue how much happiness you bring with your always kind words!

Ohhh my goodness, I am lucky that I have a sweet and kind friend like you. When I joined Steemit, then you are first who support me , guide me and your appreciation keep me alive here. thanks a lot my lovely @poeticsnake.

Stay Blessed Forever.

Wow your member are really good..their work are just amazing..i just check their post.
Best of luck all of you.

Thank you ever so kindly for checking them all out!

Have a marvelous new day!

xxx
Snekky

Very nice
curation community blog yougotsnekked post

Thank you ever so kindly!
Curation is very important for this platform!

Have a marvelous day

xxx
Snekky

You are very mirthful and charitable. You know how life should be lived :) We already met them, thank for the post!

I try my best! LOL.
I am glad you already met them! Means they are really great peepssss

Have a marvelous new day my sweet friend!

xxx
Snekky

Excellent project. Great curation. Heeeeeeessssss

Thank you very much!
I try my best to pick good posts and amazing peepsssss

Hisssssssssssss

xxxx
Snekky

Good work for community.
Both @swirls & @ma1neevent are deserving.

Thank you again for leaving a reply!
And I agree with you 100% very deserving!

Have a marvelous day!

xxx
Snekky

Good luck to all of you . Keep it up ♥ following you ♥

Thank you!
I shall keep it up for sure!

Have a marvelous new day

xxx
Snekky

I think it's a creative project. A new challenge in 2018. Good luck :D

Thank you ever so kindly!
I love being creative and this is how it feels as well.

Have yourself a marvelous new day!

xxx
Snekky

I want to get sneaked someday.

Write amazing posts....
Catch my eye and it might happen! :D

Best wishes
xxx
Snekky

Its amazing creative project. And i'm really really impressed your project . And i appreciated your work .
You are very honest with your work . Thanks @snakky for sharing impressivebeautiful blog.

Stay blessed
Happy steeming
G

Thank you for leaving a reply!
I am glad to hear that you enjoy this project just as much as I do!
I hope I can keep it going after the month ends!

Stay blessed and have yourself a marvelous day

xxx
Snekky

You are most welcome @snakky.
I pray for you and i hope you are finish your project end of month...

Thank ever so kindly'
That is very much appreciated

xxx

you are very generous and also kind hearted impressive person.
@snakky
xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22