Video Gamers: What would you like to see on my gaming streams?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

My fellow video gamers on Steemit:
What types of games Would you be interested in watching me play and discuss on my live streams?


DQmTXNAy6qgcoex6PzuHuMNFuZcDMLXt4Sj3jJ5V7m83Jxy.jpeg


Greetings Steemit video game community!


I recently have begun looking at to doing live video game streams with commentary and discussion on my Twitch and Mixer channels.

I'm considering bringing the channels over to Dlive eventually, but for now I'm using Twitch and Mixer. I'm primarily playing and commenting on retro old school games on My Twitch Channel, and playing newer Xbox one games on my Mixer channel.


I'm curious to hear what you all would like to be seeing for content on the live streams! Do you prefer to watch newer games, or do you like the retro throwbacks better?


I'm an avid collector of retro games. I own most of the early consoles from the NES up to the PS2. I have a vast library of old games I'd like to feature on my channel.


Any game suggestions I should look into getting for the channels?


What are your favorite Retro games or consoles?

You can follow my two streaming channels for my live gameplay with commentary below:


Retro gaming with commentary:



Modern Games with commentary:
https://mixer.com/ma1ne_event


I'm typically online playing and chatting live in the evenings and weekends, eastern standard time. You can follow the channels and this Steemit blog to receive updates when I'm live!


I hope to hear your feedback in the replies below.

Happy video gaming!

All content on these live streams is intended for use under "fair use" guidelines for commentary and/or criticism. All comments are my opinions only, and are intended for entertainment purposes only

@Ma1neevent

Sort:  

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers!

I picked your post because I really enjoyed it!
The streams are something I seriously enjoy and I hope your game streams will grow HUGE.

Best wishes
Snekky

Would love it if you did some CS:GO streaming XD hope I'd be able to catch you when you're at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49