You got SNEKKED! JAN 15 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

 

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!


A new week again and we write Jan 15th already! It's raining cats and dogs here and the wind is howling around the house! I sit here with a cup of steaming HOT coffee and some nice music on the back ground! I love to listen to loreena mckennitt because her music is calming my soul and also gives me lots of inspiration while writing and doing my art work.
I will share the link to the album I am listing to at the end of the post!
I was amazed at all the great content I came across today and It was a hard pick but I found 3 marvelous post again to share with you all!
Make sure you check them out and give them some love!
After all, support is the best thing you can offer here on the platform! 


 

WHY I DO THIS!

I wanted to create a special project to give something back to the cummunity and because I won 10.000 SP from the Make a minnow contest created by MSP I am able to do this right now! I feel like its the best start of a new year! 
I will curate 2 introduction posts on 100% and 1 normal post at 100% every work day!
I will curate more posts but these three I will mention in my daily post about this project! 
I will try my best to curate as much posts as I can this month because this is a wonderful way to give back to the platform! I hope you will all enjoy these posts and give those authors I share a warm welcome or some love! 
 


 

These are the 2 Diamond posts I found in the  Introduce yourself section!
Please check them out and give them a warm welcome to the platform!



Meet @innahandmade

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@innahandmade/hi-steemit-i-want-to-share-my-work

I am a big fan of handmade things and this marvelous young lady is sharing a post about how and why she started to do felting!
Felting is a part of crafting I have not done myself but seeing him amazing her little animals turned out makes me want to try it out for sure!
I think she will share amazing work in the future so give her a warm welcome to the platform! 


Meet @anjadietrich

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anjadietrich/introduce-myself-vorstellung


Say HELLO to this marvelous new member who joined us from Germany! She is a busy mom, sometimes struggling to find time for herself. 3 kids is amazing but also takes away a lot of your free time! She wants to share her thoughts about changing.... Changing paterns, life and how to get there!
She wrote this post in both English and GermanPlease give her a warm welcome to the platform and share some love!



 

My Daily Diamond pick!
Check it out! The post is marvelous!



Meet @jackjohanneshemp

https://steemit.com/dailyquotes/@jackjohanneshemp/thought-of-the-day-gedachte-van-de-dag-15-jan-2018


With his thought of the day posts he always manages to make me sit back and think about the thought he shared! It does not always has to be hard and complicated to share a post! Sometimes a few little words and a picture can enter you deeply and change the feeling you have that day! I have been following his posts for a while now and I always enjoy them!
Show him some love and have a look at his account! 



^^ This marvelous drawing is made for me by @zneeke


I promised to share the link to the music I am listening to atm. So here is the link! Let me know what you think!
Do you have any questions about my project? Leave a reply on this post and I will try my best to answer all your questions! 


 

Thank you for reading and please make sure to check out the members I posted about in this post!

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 

My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 


If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 

Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake  

Sort:  

that's an amazing project having a interest on handicrafts and hand made things will really help the women and make them able on there own☺
you can take a look on blog there have some amazing handmade clothes ☺

I also love making my own clothes :D
I have not done it in ages and I really should pick that up again.
I have a deep love for members here on Steemit who share crafting and hand work

xxx
Snekky

that's amazing that you also know handicrafts the place where i live is Nepal it's underdeveloped country but we have a very large handicrafts market ☺

Hiii My Sweet friend @poeticsnake, how is life going on, I hope you are fine and enjoying the life very well.
you really do great here for community, appreciated your supportive and creative behavior. best wishes.

Hey hey
So cool to see you again!
Life is going rather well here for me and I hope for you as well!

Have a marvelous new and amazing new day and week

xxx
Snekky

That's your greatness and real love. Thanks a lot @poeticsnake.

This is a great proyect! Have a wonderful week @poeticsnake

Thank you ever so kindly!
You have a marvelous week as well

XXX
Snekky

Great project..you work hard and the your members will work hard too..
I just start to follow you..😊

Thank you ever so kindly!
I do work hard but it does not feel like a job and that's why it's so fun to do :D

XXX
Snekky

Yes thats true..have fun with your work

Yuppppp, I am always right and tell the truth! LMAO :D

Nice support, you are so benevolent! Keep going, all the best.

Thank you ever so kindly :D
Have yourself a marvelous slithering new day and week.

XXX
Snekky

projects that attract successful greetings @ poeticsnake

Thank you very much!
I do hope everyone here on Steemit will become a succes!

xxx
Snekky

Thank you very much for the response

You are most welcome!
I always try my best to reply to all the comments on my posts!
Sometimes its toooo hard lol

xxx

Curating minnow post is good idea. This would help in steemit growth.

I curate a lot of minnow posts outside this project as well.
Starting is hard to do and I think that every little bit of help is welcome!

Have a great day

xxx
Snekky

So generous of you @poeticsnake. You may continue to support the others especially those who really need your support. And hoping more good lucks to come to you for your good deeds.

Thank you ever so kindly for your sweet words!
I really enjoying doing this project and I hope I can bring lots of smiles to those in need of more eyes on their posts!

Best wishes
Snekky

Surely you will. Please consider the introduction post of such @denver86, i just read his introduce yourself and i was touch by his story. Coz it really likes the story of my beloved father.

Thank you for sharing that name.
I will have a look later today!

xx

Please do maam @poeticsnake. I will be glad for the kindness of your heart.

Thanks for minnow support.
Good job
i love loreena mckennitt too.

I really enjoy all her music.
So calming and yet very much fun to listen to!
Have a marvelous day!

xxx
Snekky

so cute . I also love handmade . I wanna take a vote this pet

DQmPr4B2zXC7D6PiYGtLD6V5bgZczHgi28awy3zEmL8Reny.jpg

congrat @innahandmade

Looks amazing right? Ï hope to make something like that as well one day!

xxx
Snekky

Try it, I think you'll like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37