Thought of the day (gedachte van de dag) 15 jan 2018

gedachte van de dag.jpg

Preface

Every day I try to bring the thought of the day, a slogan that can inspire you or think about some theme at the start of the day.
Elke dag tracht ik de gedachte van de dag te brengen, een slagzin dat jullie kan inspireren of even doet nadenken bij het begin van de dag.

Picture of the day

15012018.jpg

Thought of the day (gedachte van de dag)

After rain comes sunshine.

Na regen komt zonneschijn.

More Thought of the day (gedachte van de dag)

poststeemit001.jpg

logo001.jpg

free005.jpg

Previous thought of the day

Sort:  

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers!

I picked your post because I really enjoyed it!

Best wishes
Snekky

You guys need some sunshine from what I understand... Get those monday blues out!

wecan use some sunshine today itswas verry grey day today

Beautiful quote and image.
thanks for sharing this.

thx for the nice comment, greetings

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jackjohanneshemp to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Mooie gedachte ... leuke foto, en het is ook waar! Na regen komt altijd zonneschijn ... Je moet het alleen willen zien. ;-)

tis niet altijd gemakkelijk deze gedachte vast te houden

Pictures are very nice thanks to share. @jackjohanneshemp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86