Hi Steemit. I want to share my work.

Hello Steemit!
I want to tell you a little about how I started doing felting.

CDB823EF-066B-45A5-B980-2A2B16B8C2B7.jpg
I like most people work, but my work does not bring pleasure. I have always liked needlework and revised a lot of handmade products, I fell in love with felting.
I decided to try for myself, but I decided to try myself in miniature and make small puppies of different breeds.
IMG_7732.JPG

IMG_7735.JPG

IMG_8158.JPG

After posting on the Internet, there were people who wanted to buy them. So I found for myself a favorite hobby and a means of additional earnings!))

Thank you for attention! Follow me! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @innahandmade to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Waow its beautifull

You have a true talent for this ! Do you make husky? cheers!

Thank you! I make any toy from the photo))

lovely ! I might be interested in the future once i have plenty of Steems :).I follow you

What a good job you do, these puppies look very good.

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project later today! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers.

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also find me there and in some other groups on Discord under the name Snekky!

Best wishes
Snekky

Thank you very much!

You are welcome
The post about this project will be online later today! :D

Прекрасные работы!

Спасибо)

Welcome to steemit !! Very cute creations !! i hope you will like the platform.

nice. specially

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47