You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You got SNEKKED! JAN 15 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

that's an amazing project having a interest on handicrafts and hand made things will really help the women and make them able on there own☺
you can take a look on blog there have some amazing handmade clothes ☺

Sort:  

I also love making my own clothes :D
I have not done it in ages and I really should pick that up again.
I have a deep love for members here on Steemit who share crafting and hand work

xxx
Snekky

that's amazing that you also know handicrafts the place where i live is Nepal it's underdeveloped country but we have a very large handicrafts market ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49