My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-08-01] (STEEM/PAL/LEO/GG/NEOXAG/STEM/JAHM)

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


(Must watch) 10-000 BIKERS Roar through PARLIAMENT in support of -SoldierF

by @activepatriotuk


(ENG -ITA) I visited the Schievenin Valley and the cave of St. Barbara in the province of Belluno - Discovering Italy with alequandro

by @alequandro


총총이 생일

by @allsale


How I Get Things Done THROUGH Me (I No Longer Work)

by @brightstar


혀바닥!!

by @centering


Steemit Openmic Week 148 || Direcciones Opuestas || by @edwardstobia

by @edwardstobia


Wishing on the New Moon in Leo ---> Putting New Moon Energy to Work in Your Life

by @enchantedspirit


How To Cook An Egg Omelette In A Tomato | Rare Recipe | All Homegrown From My Backyard Garden

by @gardeningchannel


Discovering people's choice at People's Restaurant

by @macoolette


[ENG] What market price could steem possibly come to? [ITA] A che quotazione potrebbe arrivare steem?

by @miti.blog


Floor Tile Story no. 11 - Santa

by @piotrgrafik


[tasteem] 스파게티맛에 반했어요. 정스타

by @sunny1124


Stormy Skies Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walks July 23rd & 28th 2016

by @traciyork


[하얼빈 여행 사진 #1] 이곳은 유럽인가 중국인가

by @viance


Street art en Oxford

by @wartrapa


One minute of Kiev, Ukraine

by @wizzdom


Surreal Butterfly

by @yanes94


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!




courtesy of @traciyork

If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Will you help me with that project? Then please:

UPFOLLOWREST.gif


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-08-01-steem-pal-leo-gg-neoxag-stem-jahm/

Sort:  

great job

My thanks to you also for the time and work it takes to produce something like this. It shows real dedication. I appreciate being featured in your project.

You're really nice, you know. I like to make myself useful and I think steem needs more project like this.

LOL... That one's nice, really nice!

Thanks - that's also one of the easiest ones I've ever done - all I had to add was the sparkly "hey miti" - LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51