My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-05-23]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


A Happy Dolphin

by @aishwarya


Cuento Corto | El desierto infinito | [ESP/ENG] | The Infinite Desert

by @aleestra


Is 'Professional Cuddling' A New Market Niche?

by @earthcustodians


NUOVI ORIZZONTI - Il mio primo vero acquisto diretto in STEEM!

by @fedesox


Some Irony On The Blockchain

by @freedompoint


전통유기그릇에 담긴 비빔밥 @수라간

by @hjk96


Mystic Visionary Artist Hakan Hisim | Universal Transmissions From The Undivided Self

by @innerverse


Bled Castle above Lake Bled, Slovenia

by @johannpiber


Craig Wright claims to be Satoshi Nakamoto yet again by filing copyright for writing the Bitcoin white paper and code

by @julianhorack


[wherein] #灯光下的烧酒如此美丽#公司聚餐第二波简单点 #서울의밤?처음봄#회식2차는조촐하게

by @june0620


We're going to the airport

by @livinguktaiwan


Plum Cookies |Food photography|

by @lyubovbar


Excavating The Hidden Past of (Western) Civilization (feat. Stephen E. Flowers) | Elevating the Game #6

by @paradigmprospect


Hallstatt See in The Morning Sun

by @sklara


Wayback Wednesday Walk from May 18th 2017

by @traciyork


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-05-23/

Sort:  

Hahahahah.. you always manages to top yourself! ;-)

Thank you very much @miti, I hope this project grows much more, my best wishes!

My pleasure.. and thanks for your wish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71