Preppers' Curation Day- Weekly Edition 12

in #curation6 years ago

prep100.png

Badge by @facelessmyth


Prepping Curation


There are many posts and curation pages displaying a wide array of topics, but yet have I discovered one solely dedicated to prepping, preppers and survival; and if there was one before I have not seen an update in months. So, in my endeavors to curate more topics under the main umbrella of homesteading, self-reliance, off-grid living and more, I will be doing a weekly post every Monday dedicated to preppers.

Topics I will be searching for include (but not restricted to):


  • Prepping
  • Survival
  • Self-reliance
  • Self-sustainability
  • Bushcrafting
  • Food prepping
  • Protection (of home, family and possessions)
  • DIY Health
  • 2nd Amendment concerns
  • Gear and supplies
  • Skills & DIY Instructions

Now keeping in mind these posts will be written by other steemians, considered good quality and not plagiarized.

When I find new posts in the above mentioned topics that meet criteria I desire the posts to have, I will post in upcoming Preppers Curation Day Weekly Editions and let the author know of the sharing and curation.

I will be looking through the Preppers Discord group and channels and taking recommendations from fellow preppers in the same group and community.


My Apothecary - Wintergreen by @earthmother


I have decided that Mondays I will be sharing My Apothecary. I have been foraging for plants for many years, and I have decided to share what I have been collecting


Less guns does not equal less murders by @wakeupnd



Introducing Steemit Outdoors! Steemits premiere outdoor channel- The whos,whats,whys, and hows of our project + the Exclusive Trailer by @steemitoutdoors


We have been around the Steemsphere for quite some time now, and have seen many things come and go. Over time, one thing we have noticed that hasn't gotten the exposure it needs (in our eyes of course) is outdoor education, living off the land, and exploring the “older” survival ways of life, which we came from.

Don't get us wrong we LOVE technology, but we feel that it is a hindrance when it comes to the natural and symbiotic relationship that we have with the earth.

With this said, We are proud to announce the creation of STEEMIT OUTDOORS!

ALL earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).



Check out the Preppers Online Edition here


Preppers Discord Server, which you can join by this invite link - https://discord.gg/255Td3q


signature.gif



Sort:  

Thank you so much for the shout out!!!
Resteemed! Thank you for all the work you do!!!

howdy @goldendawne and thank you for doing this and your hard work, much appreciated!

awesome! thank you. made it just in time with my tiny upvote. resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42