OOPS! Sunday... The Kitchen Table Edition 11: Recipes, Cooking & Food Curation Day

in #curation6 years ago

recipe100.png

Bagde By @facelessmyth


Saturday- Cooking & Recipes


Cooking and baking have always been a favorite past time of mine and I am always in the kitchen experimenting with new recipes, meal plans and different things.

So I want to not only share my love for cooking and baking with you all, but I want to share other steemians posting some delicious looking recipes. I have come across so many great members and their posts; which I must say, rarely get noticed. So every Saturday I will be dedicating an entire post to the chefs in all of us. From fabulous meals, delicious sounding recipes to satisfy every craving and even some how-to instructions for unusual recipes.


Over time as I settle into this new schedule, I may add one or two more (so every day of my week will have a curation post from me). Will keep you updated as it goes.

See this past week's curation posts below


Curation Schedule


See my full post here



Recipe & Food: APPETIZER


VEGAN RECIPE: Rice Cutlets with Tofu & Sundried Tomatoes by @monika-homa

In traditional Polish cuisine, a meat cutlet, potatoes and salad are served for dinner. So, what do Polish vegetarians eat for dinner? Vegetable cutlets of course... My vegan rice cutlet with tofu and sundried tomatoes are crispy and delicious.

NOTE Posted just today this recipe has views 25 UPvotes and only 9 comments.



Recipe & Food: BREAKFAST

Is that Tiramisu? No, it's my breakfast! by @lolzwithlisa

Today I want to show you the easiest and most delicious breakfast that is so rich in natural sweetness it's hard to believe it's so nutritious! I love adding nuts to my breakfasts as they are an amazing source of energy and will keep full and stop you from snacking before lunch... Deliciously sweet date syrup and raw coconut also adds to the decadence of this dish. So go on, treat yourself at breakfast!

NOTE Posted two days ago, this recipe has 15 UPvotes and 10 comments.


Recipe & Food: ENTREE

Swiss Chard Kale and Tofu Quiche-Vegetarian Recipe by @missdeli

As I said before, I miss to share with you my healthy recipes. And because I have some time left for today, here's a recipe for you guys! Enjoy it! So yummy and delicious!! I like to use the oven when cooking cause all you have to do is to prepare the ingredients and that's it. The oven will do the work from here!

NOTE This post is three days old with 47 UPvotes and 5 comments.



ALL earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).

signature.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Thank you very much! :)

Thank you very much for choosing my recipe. I really appreciate it! Cheers from beautiful Romania, but right now from Canada! :x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17