the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @foxkoit

in #curation6 years ago

19

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or to Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @foxkoit ~

Click here 👉"Quiet Nights"

===

56B9C7F2-6506-4FA1-85FB-BD4B72E71FEF.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@edthecanadian

@winstonwolfe

@kaliju

@nenio

@canadianrenegade

@dmcamera

@dwells

===


477E7F3F-0468-4E5C-8B0C-7C832284028B.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

this is great, @foxoit is very suitable to get this, because I know he is a very nice photography as well, I always follow in every post.

Wow! This is a good deed and it gves us the minnows to write a post with quality. Thank you for your support 😊

Hello @daveks, very good work! I enjoy k Your posts Keep working well! I always read your nice content in Steemit! :)

Thank you!! You maid my morning very good when I was wake up :)
I hope your day was good too. And Big Thank you.

Keep up the good work!

thank you for supporting the community! :)
greetings from germany

Congratulations @foxkoit
You and @daveks are good photographers. Great talents at sharing scenery in pics

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and yes @foxkoit is very talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63