GET DANTELIZED: DANTE'S MINNOW CURATION PROJECT (DMC) : 15/02/2018

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

dantelization.jpg

Welcome to Dante's Minnow Curation(DMC)

Dante is here. No Fear That's how I roll. Hey guys guess what I found. I found Cerberus ..wow this Three-Rod Ice Weapon with the element of ice was used freeze all the steemblockers and every element in my way to d=finds this hidden gems


Cerberus

Below are the authors that got #dantelized today. Thanks to Cerberus

AUTHORS CURATED AT 100% V.P

In nonfiction

@estherikott MY LIFE

In motivation

@kweenbrand HOW TO INVEST YOUR ACTIONS,REACTIONS AND ENERGY SO THAT YOU CAN BUILD INFLUENCE AND BE RELEVANT!(PART 2)

In life

@desmoniac STEEMIT ADDICTION ; A Wake Up Call!

In motivation

@chidimma How you can build a forged relationship (part2)

In adventure

@ameliabartlett Women Taking Leaps Interview with Freya Dowson, International Humanitarian Photographer

In steemchurch

@motivatorjoshua HYMN OF TODAY

In dreams

@brightfame RESULTS CANCEL INSULTS

In steemchurch

@botefarm Learning at the feet of David

Don't just stare, check out the posts and give them some upvotes.

Big Thank you

To @eturnerx for the delegation prices and to @msp-makeaminnow for the Make A Minnow Contest

JOIN US ON MINNOW SUPPORT DISCORD SERVER(P.A.L:PEACE, ABUNDANCE & LIBERTY) TO BE A PART AND KNOW MORE ABOUT MSP

TILL NEXT TIME ON GET DANTELIZED

sample image source - 2

Sort:  

Yeah Yeah. I got dantelized. It's a cool feeling! Thanks a bunch @dante31

Many thanks Mr Dante, for dantelize me, awesome feeling

Thanks boss... I got dantelized

Hello! Looks like my name is listed next to a post I didn’t author. 😅

HAHAHA! my mistake..fixed now

Nice one. I hope I get dantelized soon ☺☺

Jesus 😨😨, my God I never knew I was shortlisted here o, Awh that explain the increase in the upvoting, bro i want to say a very big thank you for this, you really inspired me to do more bro, I'll work more smarter for this community, am humbled and impressed.
Thanks one more time.

you are welome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47